CITY COUNCIL CONTACTS

Mayor
Terence V. Roberts
402 N. Main- Apt. 203
Anderson, SC 29621
Business Phone: 231-2200
Fax: 231-7854
troberts@cityofandersonsc.com
Seat 1
Mr. Kyle L. Newton
105 Hanover Circle
Anderson, SC 29621
Home: (864) 401-8211
knewton@cityofandersonsc.com
Seat 2
Mr. Donald G. Chapman
10 Oleander Drive
Anderson, SC  29621
Home Phone: 375-9049
Business Phone: 224-7563
Fax: 224-0233
donchapman@cityofandersonsc.com
Seat 3
Mr. A. B. Roberts
742 Marshall Avenue
Anderson, SC  29621
Home Phone: 225-7567
Business Phone: 226-2531
Fax: 226-2996
abroberts@cityofandersonsc.com
Seat 4
Mr. Tony Stewart
604 Lanford Street
Anderson, SC  29624
Mobile Phone: 915-1122
Home Phone: 226-6658
Fax: 261-6999
tstewart@cityofandersonsc.com
Seat 5
Dr. Beatrice R. Thompson
1111 Southwood Street
Anderson, SC  29624
Home Phone: 224-1990
Business Phone: 260-1093
Fax: 260-1094
bthompson@cityofandersonsc.com
Seat 6
Mr. Richard A. Laughridge
122 Henry Avenue
Anderson, SC  29625
Home Phone: 231-7266
Fax: 231-7854
rlaughridge@cityofandersonsc.com
Mayor Pro Tem/At Large Seat 7
Mr. Matthew C. Harbin
702 Westchester Drive
Anderson, SC 29621
Mobile  Phone: 376-4968
Fax: 231-7854
mharbin@cityofandersonsc.com
At Large Seat 8
Mr. John M. Roberts
307 North Street
Anderson, SC 29621
Business Phone: 226-2229
Fax: 225-9401
jroberts@cityofandersonsc.com