City Council Contacts

CITY COUNCIL CONTACTS

Printable Version

 

Mayor
Terence V. Roberts
204 North Avenue
Anderson, SC 29625
Business Phone: 231-1135
Fax: 231-7854

troberts@cityofandersonsc.com

Seat 1

Mr. Kyle L. Newton
105 Hanover Circle
Anderson, SC 29621
Home Phone: (864)712-5725
Fax: 231-7854

knewton@cityofandersonsc.com

Seat 2

Mr. Luis Martinez II
1203 Briarwood St.
Anderson, SC  29621
Mobile Phone: 314-9460
Fax: 231-7854

lmartinez@cityofandersonsc.com

Seat 3

Mr. Jeffrey D. Roberts
506 Woodland Way
Anderson, SC  29621
Home Phone: 226-8837
Business Phone: 226-2531
Fax: 226-2996

jeffroberts@cityofandersonsc.com

Seat 4

Mr. Tony Stewart
604 Lanford Street
Anderson, SC  29624
Mobile Phone: (864) 915-1122
Home Phone: 226-6658
Fax: 261-6999

tstewart@cityofandersonsc.com

Seat 5/ Mayor Pro Tem

Dr. Beatrice R. Thompson
1111 Southwood Street
Anderson, SC  29624
Home Phone: 224-1990
Business Phone: 260-1093
Fax: 260-1094

bthompson@cityofandersonsc.com

Seat 6

Mr. Richard A. Laughridge
122 Henry Avenue
Anderson, SC  29625
Home Phone: 231-7266
Fax: 231-7854

rlaughridge@cityofandersonsc.com

At Large Seat 7

Mr. Matthew C. Harbin
702 Westchester Drive
Anderson, SC 29621
Mobile  Phone: 376-4968
Fax: 231-7854

mharbin@cityofandersonsc.com

At Large Seat 8

Mr. John M. Roberts
105 Buckingham Court
Anderson, SC 29621
Business Phone: 226-2229
Fax: 225-9401

jroberts@cityofandersonsc.com